Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

Very friendly and efficient dealership. Our salesperson was very thorough and knowledgeable about the Honda we were considering. The owner of the dealership introduced himself to us and offered his assistance should we need it. After we settled on a car deal he came over and thanked us for buying a car from him. Their showroom was nicely appointed and very clean. We were very impressed with their whole operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

My car buying experience with Bianci Honda was so quick and easy with no stress! Would definitely recommend this dealership! Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Mike Vogt and crew did a great job of introducing us to Bianchi Honda. Super friendly and no pressure sales that met our payment plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Josh Elliot, my salesperson, was very personable and not pushy at all. Jamar Gregory, who did my financing, was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

My experience of buying a car was so easy....you hear horror stories, and I personally have been through some of them myself with previous dealers, but not at Bianchi...I won't go anywhere else now! This is my second lease with them and I had purchases a car prior to leasing with Bianchi as well. They do their homework first and come to the deal prepared! Dan M. was ready to go when I came in on Friday afternoon and had everything ready for me...the paperwork, car, other staff...everything was in place! I had come prepared with a lunch packed and everything but no way- he wasn't making me wait around! I didn't feel rushed, he still answered all my questioned and set my clock and radio stations, etc. but it wasn't boring "wait around for nothing" time spend either. I actually enjoyed this car deal...wait, did I really say that?!?!?!?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Antonio was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable about the products. He made the process of finding a new car very easy and pleasant and thanks to that experience, I would highly recommend Bianchi Honda to anyone I know who's on the lookout for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.