Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Very professional and courteous as well as very interactive and helpful. Was very impressed to meet the owner and how easy going everyone was no pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

our third honda and have been very happy with them and bianchis service and sales the dealership is very comfortable with refreshments,newspaper,tv and even internet acsess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I’m so in love! Dave was extremely nice and made sure everything was perfect for my first car! Everyone there was great and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Antonio was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you ! I will recommend you to others as a honest , quality place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Hi, I had a very good experience buying my Tacoma today. Everybody was very helpful, especially Dave. I will recommend Bianchi Honda to friends. Thanks, -Brad Bourquin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Worked with Antonio for the week leading up to my purchase on Saturday. Drove from Cleveland in not great weather to find the perfect car. He was available when I needed and had the vehicle ready to go when I pulled into the lot. After closing on the deal, financing was a breeze. Had to drop a rental car off and they arranged to have my new vehicle driven there so I could hit the road right after .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Dave was great! He was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He took his time and answered all of my questions patiently and I never felt that I was being rushed or pressured in any way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere. I'm familiar with this dealership because I've been using its service for many years. I am a returning customer, Joe Denning, the consultant who worked with me in my recent car purchase, is knowledgeable, friendly, patient and courteous, throughout my decision-making process. He listened and understood my priorities in my decision. I prefer a quiet and no-pressure sales approach. He has this, I highly recommend Joe Denning to future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

They worked to find a car that would match my wants at the price i wanted to pay. All the salesman were friendly and i didn't feel pressured. They were also able to find an excellent rate for lending. Thank you Antonio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Henry Aldrete was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to demonstrate what the car we were looking at had as accessories and features. I love our CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.