Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2020
 

My family has had multiple Honda's the past few years, and Bianchi Honda is the best car dealership to go to. The service, sales, parts, and entire dealership is absolutely second to none. Bill Donor is a fantastic sales consultant, he displays the upmost professionalism and knowledge about everything. When you buy a car at Bianchi you aren't just buying a fantastic Honda, but the amazing Bianchi Honda experience. I challenge anyone to find a better dealership than Bianchi Honda.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Bought our 8th Himda. Mike Weese and Eric Amann did a great job. No pressure sales! Went a got the color and trim model I wanted for Passport, deal was done in a couple days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Very friendly, good prices and service, My salesman was very helpful showing us all the new features in the car. Brandon Kemmer was awesome helping us through all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Mike Vogt made our experience at Bianchi a memorable one. Not only did he help us find a terrific car at a great price, but helped us do it in a timely manner since we were rushed for time. Mike is very genuine and easy to work with. He cares for his clients and has their best interests in mind. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

All details were worked out by email or telephone so there was minimal time needed at dealership for pick up of vehicle. This was a large plus since I live 45 minutes away and I'm limited on availability to get to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Working with Antonio was a breeze! Very relatable and relaxed guy yet you can tell knows what he is doing!! Will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Everything was excellent Knowledge of the The cars available was excellent Flexibility was great When we were running late to the appointment they stayed to get the work done and get us in our car

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-3pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-3pm

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.