Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Great deals great cars great service. Love the car I got they helped me find the perfect one for me . thank you from Buffalo New York .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I like my new CRV. Everyone says the service is wonderful if you need anything done to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The most attentive dealership to the needs and desires of their customers, attentive to not only making the best deals, but to their desires in the smaller details of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

The dealership is very efficient and knows how to quickly walk through the process. Have leased many Hondas through Bianchi in the past and its always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Thanks to Dave Reash I finally got a car after going almost 2 weeks without having one! I may have made multiple trips to Bianchi and became well known but I finally got a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I’m always treated very well. Mike Weese is fantastic . This is my third lease and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks for the wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

This week, I leased my second Honda with Bianchi. The experience was seamless from beginning to end. I remembered how helpful Dan was when leasing my first car. When I decided I was ready to lease this car, I emailed Dan and was driving my new car within a week! He goes above and beyond what is expected, is kind and knowledgeable — a total class act. Jamar made completing the financing paperwork effortless, and with his sense of humor, fun! I would recommend Bianchi to anyone looking to buy or lease a Honda without reservation. They have a customer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

It's always a pleasure to work with Bianchi Honda. They make it so easy to select a new car, work out financing and close the deal. We will always return to Bianchi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Excellent sales and financing support! Entire process was very painless. I would have given 5 stars but when I got home I noticed a defective trim piece on the roof rail so I had to bring the car in for service already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I have had the most excellent experience every single time I have bought from them. Second car and still feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.