Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Mike Weese and the rest of the team at Bianchi are always great to work with. I decided on one car, but changed my mind the next day and Mike worked with another dealership to get me exactly the car I wanted. Even with my indecision, I had my brand new car within a few days! They are great about explaining everything in a clear, low-pressure way, especially with the financing and extended warranties, which can be confusing. Mike also took a lot of time explaining all the new safety and comfort features of the car to my husband and me, which helped a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I had been searching for. Thrilled with my “new” Honda Certified vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Everyone was very helpful. Our sales person Don was very informative and explained everything very well to us. We have been a Honda customer since 2003. We are very happy with Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

I have had nothing but excellent customer care and excellent customer service from Bianchi Honda. They go above and beyond in the sales and service departments! I would highly recommend this dealership! They are courteous, friendly, informative and knowledgeable and never pushy. Always there to help and answer any questions I may have. Josh Elliot is the most personable and helpful sales associate going! I can't say enough great things about him! He explains all the features on the car and answers any question I may have! He goes above and beyond always to get us a great deal! Brandon Kemmer is also very pleasant to work with and makes your lease or purchase smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

This was my fourth Honda Accord that I have leased from Bianchi Honda. Ted Rau has been the salesman for all four, and he was terrific to work with. He helped keep my payment where I wanted it. He applied no pressure, and he made sure that I got the perfect car for my needs. He also showed serious patience, since I am technologically disastrous. In addition Meredith and Pat in the IT area completed my mission to move my CD's to flash drive. They even located my Bon Jovi CD, which I thought was long gone. Besides these folks, everybody I came in contact with at Bianchi has been extremely friendly and approachable. Anyone who has had a bad experience with a car dealership should give these folks a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by chance. We were looking to test drive a Honda CR-V since our lease on our other vehicle was ending soon and were ready to start looking at our replacement vehicle. We went from test driving a CR-V to leasing not only a EX but an EX-L at a great price. Tim was excellent and polite through the entire process. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new CR-V and we have owned many different vehicles. The owner, Jason Porreco, was personally involved with our dealings. He made it worth the visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

A Stress Free environment. I drove 4 hours from NY to shop at dealership so that speaks for it's self. I would consider Bianchi for my future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.