Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Got out of lease early and got a new lease. I am satisfied with the purchase of my new honda ridge line sport. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

a day ago-(function(){var id='tsuidg1vBX4KzLImq5NoPpcansAk1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I saw the Forester online and came in and took a test drive! Ken was very nice and professional and enjoyable to talk to! This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Bianchi! They are fair and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

All I can say is WOW!!! My wife and I were treated very well. I can not say enough about Alex's salesmanship.He is very knowledgeable and had answers for all our questions. Would definetly buy from Alex and Bianchi Honda again. T.D.Sr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Tremendous service all around from John and the team. I was recently in a accident in which my car was totaled and I reached out to John about what I needed and the price I could afford. John got me into a CR-V immediately and the process was fast and seamless. With everything that is going on with COVID restrictions, I only had a small window to pick up my vehicle and John and the team set everything up perfectly and I was out within 30 minutes. I highly recommend Bianchi Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidg1vBX4KzLImq5NoPpcansAk4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

They were very friendly and very laid back they new i was trying to save monthy for my house coming so they worked with me and gave me a very good deal and did what was needed to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Dave Reash is great to deal with. He’s very helpful, personable, and always gives great customer service! Thank you Dave & Bianchi Honda for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Very professional dealership. Ted Rau is an excellent salesman... helpful, caring and responsive. Service is first class. I would recommend Ted and this dealership to all prospective car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Very friendly, the customer service was excellent. I am very satisfied with his work.. the price was negotiable so I am very happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-5pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-4:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-4:30pm

Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.