Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience! Bill and Lennon were phenomenal- thorough, quick and sent us on our way with a great new car. 100% recommend the Bianchi team to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Excellent Sales Experience including Finance!! Josh was great and easy to deal with, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. Lennon in Finance was very nice, efficient, and sold me on the Butler Service Option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Salesman Steve was fantastic very helpful and answered many questions with no problem. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

This is my 7th vehicle from Bianchi Honda. Bill was quick to respond and made the purchase simple and quick. Love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Bianchi Honda had a good assortment of cars to choose from both new and used. We enjoyed working with Cody Amann on the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Outstanding Service!!!! Mike V had all the answers and made sure the process was smooth even with kids while signing paperwork. Mike M worked and helps us get the proper warranty and package setup and had answers to all of our questions. These two specifically and the whole Bianchi Team is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We stopped to just look for a new Honda as we had a 2006 Civic and had no trouble with it. The sales person showed us a 2020 HR-V. We drove it and liked it and bought it. We were able to trade in our Civic and we drove our HR-V home the same day. Everything went smoothly and so far no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Good, fast reliable service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very pleasant yet professional. Very happy with the entire experience ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

they are very pleasant to work with. Great service and great communication , technicians who are knowledgeable..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Easy and quick, my 7th purchase from Bianchi!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I’m glad that Josh was our sales person! He was absolutely amazing! I felt no pressure at all. I am so glad I bought my car at Bianchi Honda. I would recommend it to anyone. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Paul kept me informed about the service and answered all my questions competently.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Everyone was great a old friend and truly helped me find the perfect car for a great price!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience! Bill and Lennon were phenomenal- thorough, quick and sent us on our way with a great new car. I would 100% recommend the Bianchi team to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

This is my second car purchased at Bianchi. Always a good experience. Everyone is always helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I just purchased my Honda CR-V and it is the fifth car purchased from Bianchi Honda because I find their dealership to be very professional. My questions were answered and all issues explained to me satisfaction. Their service work is excellent as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Service was great and car was ready half an hour earlier than I was told when I checked it in.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I love Honda. I’ve been dealing with them and driving a Honda for the last 10 years. The staff is always so friendly. I had an inspection this week, which was done in barely one hour. So convenient!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Ted Rau was a great salesman and conducted business very professionally while maintaining a friendly attitude. 10/10 would recommend Ted.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This is my 5th lease and Ted is always made it a pleasant and stress free experience. He is very knowledgeable and makes the process easy and uncomplicated. Ted is super and makes you feel like you are the most important person. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Always great service! Very clean facility! Exceptional employees! Have always had a superior experience at Bianchi Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast and courteous!! Jason was great

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I really like bringing my car in for service at Bianchi Honda. Today's experience was typical: they quickly analyzed the things I needed checked and charged me next to nothing! I trust them to legitimately find things that need maintenance or repair and have never had an experience where they try to get extra business like happens so frequently elsewhere. It's a great reassurance to be able to trust a service department like I trust this one.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Bianchi Honda. I will never buy a car from any other car dealership. Mike Weese is easy to work with. He cares about his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Second Honda we’ve purchased from Bianchi and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dylan was personable and professional in helping us out. John in Finance explained everything perfectly and they had us out the door in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great Experience. Dave Reash was awesome. He spent a great deal of time with us to make sure that we got the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

we went to Honda to return our car and we decided to lease another vehicle we dealt with Gabriel, who was very helpful and he went out of his way to help us in every way he could when we dealt with LENNON for the Financial part of it, he was very helpful also. Everyone was very friendly and nice, and we really enjoyed interacting with all of your employees, we feel that you have a wonderful business and this is our second Honda and we sure it will be won’t be our last . Thank you very much for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

We were treated like family. Everyone was very nice and polite Gabriel went over and above the call of duty. This is the second Honda that Ken and I have bought and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

It was a great experience buying from the sales guy's at Bianchi. Really helpful and genuine guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great buying/service experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Extremely busy dealership, but they treat you as if you are the only one there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Always a great experience with Mike Weese at Honda! We are very happy with our Pilot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Thanks Jason for your professionalism and allowing me to have a very favorable 1st service experience! I was very impressed with with Bianchi Honda. Bill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service , very efficient to get work done on car

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service, appreciated the updates and of course the reminders that were texted to me. Workers were very helpful and pleasant. Thank you for making the experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly! Gabriel was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Logan was very helpful and kept us informed

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Bianchi Honda is the only place we would consider buying a car. We recently purchased another SUV from Bianchi. Dylan Reynolds, Sales Consultant, was very friendly and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff was also professional. They made the car buying experience easy and pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

They were very honest and upfront on what they had to do before they did it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Friendly staff and quality work for the Auto Butler. Thank you for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Bianchi Honda always has the vehicles of your choice. Josh and Lennon are great to work with they are both knowledgeable and professional.The service department is also the best and is an other reason for my choice when making a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everyone treats you with respect and listens and answers all your questions and concerns The coffee is always nice to have too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

What a great experience at Bianchi Honda. We are so happy with our Pilot. Dave Reash and Lennon were wonderful in making the process smooth and efficient. We will recommend Dave and Lennon to all of our family and friends when they are in the market for a vehicle. We are excited to join the Bianchi family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

You can feel the positive energy as soon as you walk into the dealership. The employees are visibly happy and that sets a great tone. Dave Reash was very informative, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bianchi of Erie and will continue to go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We purchased our last vehicle from Bianchi Honda. The service was wonderful, so when we were ready to purchase a new vehicle we knew we wanted to return to Bianchi. Dylan Reynolds was so friendly and helpful. The entire staff treats you like family. We wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always a good experience. Ted and Lennon were awesome and hooked me up with an excellent deal on my 2024 Civic Sport. The service department is also top notch with unmatched customer service. I will definitely be purchasing more vehicles here in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We are very happy with our purchase. Our sales person was very friendly as was anybody that talked to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I love Bianchi Honda I would never buy a car anywhere else

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

John W was great in helping us find what was right for us, answering every question thoroughly and getting us into a great car for our family!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Service was excellent! Erynn is an asset to Bianchi Honda!!! ❤️❤️❤️ she was patient and very kind and willing to answer many questions I had.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We just had a great experience with Steve from Bianchi Honda. I was looking for a vehicle for my son and the entire process was smooth, professional, and easy. We really appreciate this enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Our Salesman Dan did an amazing job helping us find a car I love!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Henry is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Josh Elliott was very knowledgeable and helpful with this process of buying a new car. Explained everything well as we went along and knows his business! And after the purchase he went over all aspects of setting me up with the operation of the vehicle. Thanks to Josh, Erick and Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Everyone at Bianchi Honda was so helpful and nice. Our salesman was Bill Doner and he made our experience so easy. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

All was good. Jason was helpful in facilitating my inspection of the HRV in timely fashion and after an hour I was on my way to minister to a dying lady.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Bianchi Honda service is always done in a timely manner and quality work. And the car wash is an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Dylan was amazing to work with. He made the process super simple & efficient while making sure I found my best fit. He was super kind & supportive during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Service is always prompt and done right. The temporary office is not ideal while the new showroom is under construction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Best Dealer to purchase a Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Service was quick. Easy in and out. Tech (Zach) was very helpful in explaining what was done and what needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Dave and Lennon are a blast ! Always feel welcomed and in good hands . Would recommend this place to any Honda lover . This is my 2nd lease , but 3rd vehicle with these guys . Wouldn’t go anywhere else ! You won’t be sorry !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

We initially went there to see what they had and I spotted the Blue CRV and my husband got out and looked at it in the rain and then we decided to go in and see what would happen if anything . We were then the proud owners of the 2021 Honda CRV . We traded our 2017 Honda crv in on the Blue one . We had a wonderful sales man Brad .We of course don’t want to leave out Jamar who did a fabulous job on all our paperwork and answered all our questions . Thanks again, Mr.&Mrs. Davis

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Bianchi Honda service is totally awesome. The service personnel know their trade. The guys and gals in the service department are very knowledgeable and friendly. Treat me with kindness and are very respectful. I highly recommend the Service and Sales group. Very honest people.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Purchased a used van for work. Ted was pleasant and professional to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Leave Us A Review