Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The entire lease process is very quick and efficient, Thanks to Henry and Jamar. Also thanks to the people who work in the prep shops for their quick and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Love my Hondas! This is my third one and they get better every time. Henry and Jamar are the bomb.com!! Not only did Henry get me in a brand new Honda, he lowered my payment! Thank you Henry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Dan was extremely helpful and efficient when I purchased my new CR-V. He found me the perfect vehicle and maintained communication without being pushy. Thank you, Dan, we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Mike was excellent to conduct business with! He made it a very positive car buying experience.....honest, fair, answered any questions I had about the vehicle! Thanks again, Mike and Bianchi Honda staff! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Bianchi Honda is a great place to find a vehicle, sales team is very personable and they work hard to get you a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Mike made the process so seamless. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend mMike and Bianchi Honda to find the perfect car in Erie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This is my fourth Honda from Bianchi Honda. I have always received good service and have been very happy with each Honda I purchased along with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Friendly, personable, and patient! This is my fourth transaction at this dealership and with Josh. Filling out paperwork was made as painlessly as possible! My only complaint would be the length of time it took from selecting the vehicle until we left the dealership was much too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My husband and I love working with Bianchi Honda. Very friendly, professional staff. They make the car buying experience less intimidating. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

No pressure from the sales team even though it took me a couple of visits to find what I wanted. Best service on the planet- although not the lowest price. You get what you pay for. I have consistently taken my previous vehicles there for service on two vehicles I had bought elsewhere. Finally they had exactly the vehicle I wanted, and I do my car shopping starting on the internet. It is obvious that they are in it for the long haul and will lose money on some simpler services to get you to always want to go there. ...

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.