Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Buying a new car can be and often is stressful, but the sales and finance employees I dealt with were friendly, professional, and helpful, and made my buying experience surprisingly efficient. I will definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to family and friends intending to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

was treated real good ,great experience.love my new honda they made purchasing my new vehicle easy will tell all friends to go to bianchi honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

I will be picking up my new vehicle later this afternoon. We really had a great experience. Thanks for all the help! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Always a pleasure buying a vehicle from Bianchi, pleasant and professional. Dan made sure I was getting what wanted and I was able to buy it the same day. Lennon in finance was great in getting me the best deal. Thanks so much guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

I've purchased a 2017 Honda Civic from Bianchi Honda a year ago and what a fantastic car it's been. I will admit I had some difficulty with the "extra promotions" like free inspections. They mentioned that I would need to do an oil change through them before I got free inspections. I wasn't told this when initially purchasing the vehicle but I believe that to be the fault of my sales associate who no longer work there ( I wonder why). But they worked with me anyway to get the free inspections without an oil change. On top of that, my friend recently purchased a 05 Outback that blew a radiator less than a month after purchase. This was an as-is car but they still brought it in, hooked my friend up with a free rental and fixed the car for free. Extremely impressed with the level of service. This is how you make a returning customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018
 

I walked into the dealership close to closing time. Vinnie was pleasant and professional and did not make me feel that we were rushed for time. I received excellent customer service and I appreciate that I was given their best offer on a trade in for a new odyssey. The service department quickly and with attention to detail prepared my new odyssey for pick up the following business day. I highly recommend Bianchi Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018
 

My experiance started with Vinney Graham online, was shopping for a new pilot in may 2018, he was upfront with price and not at all pushy. Unfortunately, I recieved a better price somewhere else and bought elsewhere. I then was looking for a car for my daughter and ran into Antonio Stapp,He was very nice, so i bought from him and it was a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

I am very satisfied how I was taken care of at this dealership. My salesperson was extremely helpful and went out of his way to see that I got a vehicle I would be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

Josh Elliott is the greatest! He understands me and what I want in a vehicle. He and Jason manage to always get me the deal I want. Bianchi Honda is always my go to place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018
 

I totalled my last car and everyone here was nothing but helpful in getting me in something new. This should be your only place to go when looking for a car in erie.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review