Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The staff at Bianchi Honda is fast efficient and friendly. They showed me exactly what we wanted and gave a fair trade in value for my old Honda Cr-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Bianchi Honda is a easy and very good dealership. Dave Reash was a great salesman to deal with. I would recommend this dealership anytime! No pressure dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We have been purchasing Honda vehicles from this dealership since 2003 which pretty much sums up why we look at no other brands. Courtesy is abound in every department from service to sales to management and the vehicles never let us down. There is never any fear to visit this dealer weather it is for service, parts or vehicles (new or used) as you are always treated with respect and without reservation on your purchase. This dealer will always be in our future going forward!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Mike was awesome!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everything was perfect! Great customer service! From start to finish they went above and beyond for me! I will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Always very positive experience. They are willing to work with the costumers and help finding the way to finalize the purchase of the vehicle’s. We have been customers for over 25 years and definitely will be back down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great experience. Joe Denning did a great job with the sale. Very professional. That is why I have purchased my lady five vehicles from Bianchi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The dealership was awesome! Mike really helped make everything smooth, easy, and stress free. I highly recommend and would absolutely deal with Bianchi Honda again. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Outstanding service, this is the first vehicle I've ever bought. Could not be happier, super friendly and helpful a great all around staff 10 out of 10 will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everything about our experience with Bianchi was fantastic. They answered every question we had, promptly addressed every concern, and made sure we were completely satisfied before we left. We will recommend Bianchi to anyone we know that is in the market for a Honda, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I am very pleased with my Honda purchase. John Woodruff is a great salesperson who is knowledgeable and personable. My finance officer was also very easy to work with. The process was my best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My purchase was Quick and efficient! I was Treated by all employees with excellent customer service. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very attentive and very well informed. Also very polite. Dealership is crystal clean. I live 65 miles away and always had very good experiences with the service department with a prior Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great place and great people to work with. Everyone from sales to those who ready the cars for the drive home do an excellent job. Have been a happy customer since 2005 and recommend Bill Donor highly. Goes the extra mile to meet our needs. Jamar Gregory makes the paperwork process effortless Every person that works there is very helpful and always very friendly. Love the waiting area that is set up for Covid-19 safety. Very comfortable with coffee and snacks available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Love this dealership!!! On our second Honda from them and they have treated us very well. Excellent sales team, inventory, and service keep us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We are very happy to be back with the Honda family. Bianchi always treated us right with price of the vehicle and service. They really go the extra mile for their customers. Denny Myers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great service. Finance took a little bit long, but overall a very pleasant experience. John was fantastic to work with, attentive, customer-focused and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

What an easy experience today was! Thank you so much for all the friendly faces and help in purchasing our car. This dealership and Dave are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I have been purchasing cars through Bianchi Honda for over 10 years now. My experience is always amazing! The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Dan is so easy to work with and made the process stress-free and smooth. I will continue to come back because of how positive my experiences have been in the past!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I live about 100 miles away. I recommend this dealership highly. They were perfect. I especially recommend John Woodruff and Jamar Gregory. They could not have been more perfect. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John was amazing He was so knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable We will be buying our next vehicle here. Our whole overall experience was just so enjoyable Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience with Bianchi Honda was wonderful! Dave did a great job getting us what we wanted for the right price. Great people!!! So happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I finally did it I decided to buy my car. I was very nervous that day Vinny made it extremely easy I have been dealing with him for the last 10 years he's extremely knowledgeable and makes you very comfortable doing business with him. Jamar made financing a breeze. Service department was also very friendly I had a slight situation with a squirrel house in my engine replaced the filters gave me some good advice on not to keep bird seed in my garage. Thank you for all the great service that I have received over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We recently purchased a used CRV from Bianchi Honda in Erie. Our salesman, Mike Vogt, made the buying experience stress-free, relaxed, and personable. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find exactly what we wanted all the while making the process very easy. Bianchi Honda is by far the best dealership we have ever worked with and would highly recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Dave has a upbeat personality that got the job done. He passed me on to Mike in Finance and everything went smoothly! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great dealership and great staff easy to work with.Dan Milhisler and Dave Reash are a great asset to a great dealership.I just had a issue with the truck and they took care of it no problem.Great team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very pleasant and professional staff. No high pressure and we are very satisfied with the vehicle.We are very happy with our decision and we are happy to be part of the Honda family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I just purchase a 2017 honda ridgeline. Worked with 2 outstanding salesmen. Dan Milhisler and Dave Reash outstanding salesmen. Took very good care of my needs. They are a very good team .Bianchi Honda should be very proud of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very pleasant experience for my first time there! John Woodruff met my needs and listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and price, which he met it all!! Very easy process!!! Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This is our first time purchasing a Honda product and we found the entire process to be extremely rewarding, thank you Biancha Honda! We are glad to be part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey with the help of Mike Vogt. He facilitated the sale in a personable manner. Mike "the finance guy" also did a good job. They got me in and out so that I made it to work on time (which was a concern.) Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great salesman, very personable! Highly recommend John to meet your needs when looking for your next Honda! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great, easy experience. 10 out of 10 would recommend. Walked in and had a new car the same day. Great customer service. Happy to have gone to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Dave Reash was fantastic!!! He took excellent care of us. He really cares about his customers. I will definitely come back to Bianchi Honda for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Dylan provided excellent, friendly customer service, and took care of every question and need very professionally. We will definitely be back for another car in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Fantastic service! Great turn around time. Always willing to work for the customer. Notary on site.. Free car washes. Easy transaction love my Honda CR V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We bought a new CR-V in 2015 and loved the car so much we decided to buy a 2021 model. We had a test drive with Mike Weese and he was fantastic! The whole buying process took little to no time and was a easy experience. We recommend Bianchi Honda to anyone that’s on the fence about buying a new car. We weren’t forced or pushed into a deal and we’re treated very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great salesmen great dealership. They make it painless to purchase a car. I used to work here in sales now, I'm a customer myself, and there's a reason for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

A great experience, salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Car was in excellent condition. Financing was easy with friendly Financial service person. I would recommend others to Bianchi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

We had an awesome experience purchasing our new Honda. The selection is amazing and the customer service/sales personnel are excellent. It was very easy to select, purchase and drive home in a new vehicle. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I had a great experience at Bianchi Honda. The process of buying my new vehicle was very smooth, and the salespeople (Dylan & Mike) were kind and accommodating. Will return for future purchases.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Bianchi Honda. The process of buying my new vehicle was very smooth, and the salespeople were kind and accommodating. Will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Bianchi Honda. The process in buying my new car was very smooth, and the salespeople were kind and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Dave was amazing. Super nice guy and took great care of us. I would definitely come back and recommend him to friends and family. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This is our third Honda Fit which serves our needs perfectly. Bill worked with us and got us an exact replacement for the one we had damaged in an accident. Bill was great to work with as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This was a very pleasant buying experience. Bianchi has a nice facility to shop and wait in. Dave was good about explaining the features of the vehicle and walked us through setting up the bluetooth with my phone. I would recommend both Dave and Bianchi to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Bianchi. Everyone was very helpful and professional. They helped me get a great deal on a 2018 Honda Civic EX-L that I just couldn’t pass up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My first service at Bianchi was wonderful. Logan was extremely helpful and I was able to work in the comfortable waiting room while my CR-V was serviced. I will return to Bianchi -thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Snowy Saturday morning in the world of Covid...three-way phone calls with Henry Aldrete...a lot of back-and-forth phone calls working on details...deal closed by noon...100% confident in our decision... As they say, that was easy. Thanks Henry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I GAVE JOE DENNING A CALL HE LISTENED AND SAID PUT IN AN APPLICATION TO HONDA FINANCE. JOE CALLED TO SAY CONGRATULATIONS YOUR APPROVED. HE WAS NOT PUSHY AT ALL HE REPLIED WITH THE APPLICATION IS GOOD FOR 30 DAYS. MY RESPONSE WAS WHEN CAN I STOP TO GET THE VEHICLE HE REPLIED WITH WHENEVER YOUR FREE SO I WENT TO THE DEALERSHIP AND SIGNED PAPERWORK AND DROVE OFF IN A NEW 2021 HRV. HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOE DENNING VERY IMPRESSIVE AND PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I’d been servicing my Honda from a different (out-of-area) dealership at Bianchi Honda for three years and was always happy with the friendly and efficient service. I was in the market to upgrade my HRV to something larger, and didn’t think I’d be able to get into a Pilot because it was *just* out of my price range. When Honda announced their 0% event, I figured I’d reach out to Bianchi just in case they could make something happen. I told my salesperson what my must-haves were and what my budget was and he made it happen ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great place to get a used car, and to get it serviced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I already love the HRV that I bought. Ted made it very easy to make the trade. We have been Bianchi customers before and always were treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This was my first vehicle from Bianchi! Dan is the most helpful person who explains everything I want to know. He is very helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

My salesmen, Dan Milhisler was the nicest young man and so easy to work with! He was over the top helpful and accommodating.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

No high pressure. Knowledgeable about CR V’s. Great place to buy a car. Respected us as buyers. Lots of inventory from which to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I’m pleased with my purchase and the sales team who gave me the deal to drive home my new used car home ! Thanks Dylan Reynolds !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Wonderful service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We came in to look at some used Odyssey vans and ended up buying one. Steven,our salesman answered all our questions and the dealership let us drive the vehicle to an appointment and back to see how it maneuvered in traffic. Finance manager was informed and went through all the paperwork quickly. Thank you for such sweet a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great staff and amazing service. They went above and beyond with everything from getting greeted at the door to every process after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Alex Verzally was great to work with. Lots of options and we love our new Honda CR-V. Thanks to everyone at Bianchi. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We live in Buffalo and bought our last Honda at Bianchi. We were given a lot of pressure and run around from our dealer in Buffalo. I get very stubborn when people try to put on pressure and act superior. This led to asking if anyone knew of a good Honda dealer. We got your name from a company that works on auto, boat, RV fabrics. I knew exactly what I wanted for my car to trade, and what I wanted as the bottom line. No back and forth routine. I called Bianchi and got Josh. Needless to say he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Dave was the nicest stealer fan I’ve ever met!!! Haha no but seriously he treated me with kindness and like I was an actual person and so did his colleagues. 10/10 recommend!! Plus they got me a great deal for my not so great credit score d/t a totaled car back in September!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My favorite car by far. Let’s go Steelers . Five four three two one two three. Nine million see us be number one next year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Dave has always been friendly and helpful in getting information and answers to my questions. I appreciated the call to inform me about this last Great deal that allowed me the opportunity to participate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The experience for my wife and I and purchasing a new Honda CRV went extremely well. It was a pleasure working with John, he did a great job, was very forthcoming, and was very punctual which I really appreciated. I’ve always had very strong feelings towards the Honda brand and this experience has only magnified that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Tim was excellent in helping me find a used vehicle. He gave me the best experience I’ve had so far in finding a vehicle that is right for me . Going forward I will highly recommend him to anybody searching for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Bianchi Honda is a good place to purchase a vehicle. They don't pressure you in buying and work with you on what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Bill is a great guy yo work with. He is caring and will listen to you about the what vehicle you want and can afford. He does not push you into anything you don't want. I always get what I want with the help from him. Thanks Bill. Donna Rose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Bianchi Honda. Each time we dealt with Bill Donor. He always has everything in order for us as he promises. We picked up our new 2021 CR-V Touring edition yesterday and it has not disappointed. Kudos to your Finance Manager, Jamar Gregory for explaining the finance end of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This was my first time dealing with Bianchi Honda and even thou i was purchasing a used car i was treated very well. My salesman John Northrop was very professional,he answered my initial e mail quickly also my follow up questions. Even thou it was 19 degrees when I arrived the 2 cars I was interested we out and warmed up. When it was time to make the deal I was surprised at the trade I was offered,much better price than i expected. Easy to understand how you are rated number 1 !!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I have dealt with Ted before and have had a great experience both times. He has always been courteous and helpful. I have dealt with him on our 2017 Ridgeline and our 2020 CR-V, and will deal with him on our next purchase at Bianchi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Greeted at the door immediately upon arriving at the dealership. Requested to meet with my previous salesperson to purchase a new car. Everyone I dealt with was great to work with and I am very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We couldn’t of asked for a better person to sell us our 2018 Honda Pilot. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle at Biahchi Honda, ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This is our 3rd purchase from Bianchi and each time we receive quality customer service. Thanks Mike and Brandon for your patience and assistance working with my crazy work schedule. You are so very well organized which makes the process flow very quickly. The service department has also been excellent and the vehicles dependable. Love the new CRV EX 2020 and got to test it out in the Erie snow without any problems. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Thank you Dave for your time and making my night!!! You made this transition happen so quick and easy! We greatly appreciate you going above and beyond for us. We will definitely be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Dylan was very patient and went out of his way to make sure that I went home with the perfect Honda CRV EXL I. love it! Thanks Dylan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Good people, nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dave and Brandon helped me get into my new Honda CR-V EX-L in less than an hour. I love it! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

i have only had my pilot a few days now but i know i will like it . i in my honda crv but wanted a little more room. ialso have bought a new odyssey and a new accord from bianchi honda and two used cars.dave reash has sold me three cars so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Purchased a 19 crv from a knowledgeable sales consultant named Alex. Smooth transition into the newer vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Dave was awesome! He was always available whenever I had any questions, and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy! I love my new Pilot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have purchased 4 vehicles now from Bianchi Honda and have never regretted the purchases. I love the fact that Honda’s are so dependable. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased on line. I love that I can look at my convenience. My son in law worked with sales after I found the vehicle I wanted. I had Covid And still having issues. Your staff enabled me to complete the transaction from home. Love the free car washes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We love our new Honda CRV! I couldn’t thank the staff from Bianchi anymore on helping us chose our suv! Huge selection of CRVs and I could literally pick whatever I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything to us very well. He was patient and we didn’t feel pressured. I will be sending all my friends to Dylan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I bought three cars from these people over the last 10 years excellent to do business with.. my salesman name is Mike Weese great guy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They were awesome and very welcoming. Every concern I had was taken into consideration. Dylan went the extra mile and got his manager when I thought something was wrong. They brought it back and had their mechanic check it out. Great experience buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

John Woodruff made purchasing my new Honda a pleasant event. This is precisely why I returned to this dealership when I wanted a new vehicle. John was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and after the sale was willing to help me with all its features-including pairing up my phone. He was friendly and most accommodating, A++ It was nice to be greeted by Chris Strong, Jason and Brian. This dealership values repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Alex was my salesman, he did a real nice job,was very knowledgeable and made the sales experience very comfortable. I appreciate everything he did. Two Thumbs Up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It met and exceeded all our expectations!! Car salesmen always seem to get a bad rep but Dave was helpful,friendly, honest and a pleasure to work with! We actually enjoyed buying a car! Thanks a million!! Go Browns!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

It is refreshing to deal with people like John who KNOW their product. I give him a A++ rating. Good man! Will highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great Salesman very friendly to work with Very Responsive Great to work with This is the 2nd car we have bought from Dave and we will use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family to go see Dan to get their new car. I’m extra excited about the auto butler service!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.