Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They had my oil changed and check-over done in no time and washed my car to boot!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I am so happy that I chose Honda when I was looking for a new car. I was at your dealership yesterday for the yearly inspection, an oil change, & the mechanic recommended a tire rotation. My appointment was for 10AM. I got there early and my car was taken right away & it was finished in a little over an hour. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and very helpful. I would recommend your company for the quality work you provide. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Very good just a used car

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Had my CRV inspected and an oil change. Love the drop-off service. Everything was quick and easy. Staff was friendly and very courteous. Love going to Bianchi Honda ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Dylan took great care of us while we were looking for a car. Bianchi Honda will be my first stop when I'm shopping for the next one. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Dylan was great. Even gave me a ride back from the airport after his shift was over so I could return my rental car and come back to pick up my new car. Solid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Always great people working the desk who know me and know my car and take time to understand what I am saying! Thanks for great service Chris!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience purchasing our new Passport from Mike Weese. I was pleased to find him still at the dealership after purchasing a new Accord from him in 2007. I have owned two more Accords from a different dealership since then. Circumstances and inventory concerns brought me back to Bianchi's. I specifically asked for Mike and he took it from there. He listened to us, found us the SUV we wanted and finished with a fantastic deal. Jamar and Lennon completed the sale personally and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Awesome, fast, and courteous!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I took my vehicle in for the first time today. I was greeted by a service writer that was friendly and professional. The service that was provided was absolutely perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Dakota went above and beyond our expectations. We were not from the area and Dakota was willing to Facetime a couple of vehicles with us before we made the trip. He is honest, trustworthy, and we greatly enjoyed doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Bianchi Honda is one of the best dealers in Erie. They are great to work with and you get outstanding value for the price you pay. They are not like some other dealers who push hard to get you to purchase the add-ons or who try to push you to purchase a vehicle you really don't want. Both Dave Reash and Mike Mobilia made the purchase experience simple and non-stressful. They were willing to to be flexible and work with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Car was very shinny and clean on the inside.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Ted Rau is fantastic! I had been looking to lease a new Honda Civic since my old lease was up however the dealership in my area (Philadelphia) was pushing me to buy out my current lease at an insanely high price. That's when my Uncle Tony stepped in. He called probably every Honda dealership in the tri-state area and finally came across Ted at Bianchi Honda. Ted not only gave me a GREAT deal but he also found a rally red 2022 Honda Civic ex sedan with all the features I had been looking for! If anyone has been shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience. Mike Weese was very patient, helpful & kind. He spent as much time as I needed and answered all my questions. I love my new car!!! I would refer Bianchi and Mike Weese to people I know in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Superior products and service in all departments. As a woman all personnel treat me respectfully and make their explanations clearly and precisely. Salesperson listens to my concerns and needs and fills them to my satisfaction. I keep returning to Bianchi because I know I can trust them in all areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

cThis is the third time that I've got an Accord from this dealership and each time has been marvelous, friendly, courteous and informative! I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The Honda dealership has the most friendly sales people and the most helpful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My experience with Bianchi Honda was exceptional! Mike Vogt was absolutely wonderful, and accommodating! Jason, the GM was present, the whole time, shaking hands and talking with the customers. I extremely impressed! I will certainly be a reoccurring customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Everyone at Bianchi was very friendly and courteous. This is are 4th or 5th auto from Bianchi & we have been very pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I always am heard. I feel like royalty. Always satisfied with results! Thank you. Peace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

It is a pleasure to do business there! Clean, friendly and no hassles ever, great place !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Excellent service. Handled my routine inspection while I could catch up on some work. Greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great place to buy a car and get one serviced. They have been awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My experience with Mike Weese and Bianchi way beyond professional, my husband and I very pleased with our purchase. We will definitely use and recommend Bianchi again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Mike Weese is the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

great cars great service friendly people

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

OMG, my 2020 Forester looks better than it has since I bought it, thank you so much for doing a fabulous job!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always professional, explain services done

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great place. Great owner. Great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Very pleased with the service. Not pleased with the high bill. And with the extended warranty. Never again will I purchase a Honda with every piece of the drive train needing oil changes.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Enjoyable experience with the professionals at Bianchi Honda, they made buying our new vehicle a pleasure. We love our new Passport!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Very good service by Advisor Logan Sauer, took less time than estimated and the waiting area was well spaced.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

The service department was very pleasant to deal with. They were right on time with when they promised the completion of my service. It’s always a great experience at Bianchi Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I am very pleased with the services I received at Bianchi Honda today. My car was done in under an hour, even went through the car wash. Bianchi is the reason I bought this car and I am never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great service and overall experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I’ve been with Bianchi Honda exclusively for service and sales for over 15 years. They’ve done a wonderful job of taking care of our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Both Brad and Lennon made it possible for me to get a new car, and I can't thank them enough. Brad was my sales person, and he went above and beyond to help me find something that I wanted. Lennon also went above and beyond to help me finance my dream vehicle, and didn't give up when there were obstacles. Definitely recommend Bianchi if you are looking for great customer service, and an awesome ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Bianchi and Mike Weese were beyond professional, best experience that my husband and I have had purchasing an vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I have been with this dealership since 2003. They are always amazing and provide great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service! This is our third car through Bianchi and every experience has been great. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very professional. I was taken in on time for appointment, they told me it would take about 45 minutes. Very accurate about that as well. Good experience overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Always great dependable and reasonable service! Thank you Bianchi Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very fast express service oil change highly recommend this service. Was in and out in an hour. They even washed my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I am always waited on promptly and informed of any repairs needed. The service personnel are friendly and knowledgeable about what I need. I would highly recommend them for anyone who needs work on their car.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Always friendly service and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Bianci finally figured out what the noise with the brakes was all about after 1 1/2 years though. We took vehicle in as we thought master brake cylinder. They couldn’t find anything wrong with brakes. It wasn’t till we picked up and hubby complained about noise that they looked at it again. Thank goodness. No noise at least for now. Bianci does great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I Rate Honda a 10 because of the great customer service. Caring and I will always deal Bianchi Honda!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The Service Department was outstanding. I did not purchased my used Honda from Bianchi, but was still given all the care and attention to detail I would have expected if my car had rolled off their lot. The techs gave it a thorough inspection, necessary due to the car's high mileage. The manager gave us an itemized list of the one additional service that should be done that day, a filter change; and in order of importance things to look at in the near future, a belt, seal, and fluids change. My CR-V will be coming back here for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

walked in and someone helped us right. very friendly sales people they were not pushy at all answered all our questions. this is our first Honda so not sure how well we are going to like it but the drive home was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Bianchi’s department is awesome. They were going to have my Honda Pilot for a couple of days and gave a loaner car without hassle. When my Pilot was done it was washed before I picked it up. They kept me in the loop when there was a delay. I will definitely use their service department when I need it.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

A very friendly helpful environment … Henry helped make the process less stressful and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Salesman and service are always great. We have been going to Bianchi for 19 years and would recommend them…always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

They inspected my vehicle. Found where my front brakes need to be lubricated or they could fail.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I am always happy with the service I get at Bianchi Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Responsive to email requests, delivered quotes very quickly and had everything ready for us upon arrival. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Customer service is always amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

This is my 4th honda. The sales man is excellent. Always give the best deal. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Always done on time Jason and Ted take a moment to say hi no popcorn thou thks for all you do for me

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very professional, service was great and more than I was expecting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Ease making an appointment. Prompt service—good explanation of what is needed or found. Price estimate discussed beforehand. Friendliness of employees. Waiting room clean and spaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very nice, Very helpful, explained everything very clearly. I have yet to have a bad experience. Will be my go-to car place from now on.

Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.