Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Nice to work with. Very responsive and helpful when we picked the car up. Helped us understand all the elements of the new car and its operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

I feel that everyone I dealt with at the dealership acted respectfully and professional with no pressure. They did what they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

I traded in a 2014 for a 2016 Honda CRV. I dealt with Antonio Stapp and Ken Hammer. They were both great to deal with, and everything went smoothly. Mike was also great with the paper work aspects.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Very friendly, made purchasing easy. Awesome salesman. Recommend highly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Henry was great to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions we had. Everyone we dealt with was professional and fun at the same time and all knew their stuff. Would recommend anyone looking to avoid the usual run around at dealerships to come and give these guys a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Extremely impressed with the customer service at Bianchi. Our car salesman went above and beyond. I would recommend Bianchi to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

We have bought six cars now from Josh Elliott, along with new cars for my daughter and mother-in-law, and have always had a wonderful car buying experience. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional, and they are quick and courteous. Great dealership...great prices...great employees...great service. Thank you Josh and everyone else for making our experience(s) so smooth and seamless. We would highly recommend Bianchi to anyone looking for a new or used car! PS Love my new Civic Si! Ric & Chris Fraker

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Went in the other day for a new truck and the 3 Amigos Mike Clement, Mike Vogt, and Mike Mobilia made my experience easy peasy! They were all great guys and answered all my questions with no problem. I was in and out! Definitely recommend this place to everyone! Great people, great cars, and great atmosphere!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

We have bought six cars now from Josh Elliott, along with new cars for my daughter and mother-in-law, and have always had a wonderful car buying experience. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional, and they are quick and courteous. Great dealership...great prices...great employees...great service. Thank you Josh and everyone else for making our experience(s) so smooth and seamless. We would highly recommend Bianchi to anyone looking for a new or used car! PS Love my new Civic Si! Ric & Chris Fraker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.