Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

We've dealt with Phil in service for years and he put us in touch with Mike Clement and Ken Hammer in sales. The purchasing process was an easy, straight forward, no pressure experience. Great group of friendly people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

The staff answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. We never felt pressured at any point and they made us feel like family. They went above and beyond to make sure our Needs we're met. We are happy to be part of the Bianchi family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

The customer service at Bianchi Honda was outstanding! Josh, my sales consultant, was so helpful & friendly, & the owner, Jason Porreco, personally went around & introduced himself to every customer & asked if they needed anything, etc. I was very impressed by how professional yet friendly every staff member was at Bianchi Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

We have been leasing Pilots from Bianchi for years with Ted Rau and have always had great experiences; this one was the best yet. We got a call from Ted out of the blue, letting us know that we were in a good position to trade in our 2018 Pilot for a 2019 with no change in our monthly lease rate. We took care of most of the paperwork ahead of time and arrived at the dealership 3 days later at our scheduled appointment, and after the customary brief session with the Business Manager, Brandon Kemmer, were out the door with the new car in no time. A great team and we will be happy to continue working with Ted, Brandon and the rest of the Bianchi team for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

No pressure to buy! Very willing to find what your looking for.Our Salesmen were great went way above the call of duty to ensure a pleasant buying experience. See Henry Aldrete or Mike Vogt! Top Salesmen in our Book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Antonio was very professional and patience with my wife and I. We had several visits and Antonio listened to our needs and did his research. Antonio provided us with options and we found the Honda that satisfied our needs. Antonio was very thorough and our purchase was very smooth. My family has a fleet of 4 vehicles and all 4 all Bianchi Hondas. Additionally, Matt Grabowski in your Service Department is another reason we are loyal to Bianchi Honda. Matt's professionalism and flexibility to our schedule is awesome. Thank you, The Costa's

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Truly a great experience! They are so friendly and really easy to work with! We will definitely be back for our next car again! Bill was wonderful and met our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I dealt with a horrible smell in my car for 3 months. Henry went above and beyond to try to get rid of the smell in every way possible. When that wasn't happening he worked with me to acquire a different vehicle. The one I got is beautiful and so far it's turned out great. Many Thanks to Henry!!! I would highly recommend Henry to any friend to help them get a vehicle.... he definitely stood out as a real star at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I was very happy that I went to Bianchi's for my vehicle. The staff was fast, nice and made my experience very easy. They were not pushy or rude. I will definitely shop there again for my next vehicle. My salesman was Ken Hammer. He was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.