Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019
 

Fantastic to work with and Mike Weese is an awsome salesman. Our family has purchased 7 cars from him since 2011 and would highly recommend Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

I was having trouble using my phone while in the car. Whether calling out or receiving an incoming call the phone would shut off in a matter of seconds. My phone was basically useless while making calls in the car. Our local dealer wanted to have their technician check it out and said they would probably have to replace some kind of panel. I think I , at some point, hit a wrong button which was causing the problem. I told them no. I gave Dave Reash a call and told him I would be in Erie and asked if he would take a look at it. He was absolutely wonderful. He knew right away what the problem was and it was fixed in a matter of minutes. Thank you so much Dave. My phone is now working as it should be thanks to Dave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Great experience as always. Team work with me do get a deal done and make sure we are familiar with our new car before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Recently purchased a certified 2017 HRV. Joe D. did a very nice job with the test drive, questions and was overall personable and professional. At the same time, I did not appreciate the attempt made by the finance department regarding the attempted sale of a variety of "protection" options and extra "coverages".After kindly allowing the finance person to present the packages that are offered by Bianchi, I felt that Lennon was borderline arrogant and at times condescending. You are not "saving" the customer any money by attempting to rope them into purchasing unnecessary add ons. Packages and extra warranties that cover ten-years are simply excessive and unnecessary. When a customer declines it should simply be left at that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

The contrast in dealing, with other auto dealers, compared to coming to Bianchi, is so evident in the service. We want to, especially, commend Mike Weese. Mike has been our salesperson, for many years, now, and we are never disappointed with his care, for our needs. Thank you, Mike, for another great experience. Wishing you and your “Loves”, a Blessed Thankgiving. Jim and Linda DuJardin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Nice ambiance while waiting

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

The whole experience was effortless and the staff were amazing. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to friends and family. I love my new Honda Civic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

It was easy and painless. I got exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service. I should of came here to get a car a long time ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

I love my Honda, this is my 4th. Live in Pittsburgh but drive to Erie. Antonio and Eric B. On limited income they do their best to give me great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Contact
Contact Us ×

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Phone: (866) 979-8132

http://maps.google.com/?q=8430%20Peach%20Street%2C%20Erie%2C%20PA%2016509

Parts

Phone: (814) 864-5809

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Sales

Phone: (866) 979-8132

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA

Service

Phone: (814) 864-6765

8430 Peach Street Erie, PA
42.0390311 -80.0711539
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bianchihonda.com" name="Bianchi Honda" description="" street="8430 Peach Street" city="Erie" state="PA" postalcode="16509" country="United States" email="" phone="(866) 979-8132" logo="https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Bianchi Honda
Bianchi Honda
8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA, 16509 United States
(866) 979-8132
https://www.bianchihonda.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.