Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Good service. Kind employees and I’ll always go back. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Bianchi Honda treated me right. Have found them to be honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

So pleased with my recent purchase of a Ridgeline RTL-E from Bianchi Motors! My third Honda vehicle, all bought from Bianchi, which is not a coincidence. Combining the excellence of Honda with a remarkable dealer made my decision to purchase from Bianchi an easy one. Vinnie really came through for me; got precisely the model I sought, stayed in touch during the accessory installations, and carefully confirmed my Ridgeline was properly completed. Thanks Vinnie! Planning to have all future service performed at Bianchi. My past experiences with the department were invariably excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Consistently excellent in every regard

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Awesome service today

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

clean, prompt, friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I was in desperate need of a car since mine got totaled. After a month of looking and feeling like all hope was lost I met Dylan R. He made me feel so welcomed and I trusted that he would sell me my perfect car. On the first night I was there he showed me something that I wasn’t really crazy about, but by the next morning he called me right away to tell me he found something he thinks I’m going to love. And he was right! 10/10 service from him! He kept me updated through the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and very customer oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Ted Rau was amazing in helping me find a car that met all my criteria. Also he made the entire process smooth and fast. He was great to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Thank you to Brad V at Bianchi Honda you were awesome! Also thanks to you son!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Ted Rau has been my salesman for a number of years as this is my third and BEST CR-V....I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT...it drives wonderfully and handles smoothly with little to no effort. I originally placed an order for the CR-V I wanted back in early fall....upon an update that mine would not be built until January of 23 Ted offered me one that had just come in with a few more amenities the what I wanted. We chatted and I said OK let's do it. (he is quite the salesman without the pressure-LOL). The added features ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Mike Vogt is awesome! He was my sales person and I couldn't be happier with him and my experience at Bianchi! -Jessica Tuznik

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Dave and his manager were extremely helpful and made my purchase easy. I felt like I wasn’t haggling to get a reasonable amount to purchase my new vehicle. Exceptional group and would recommend them for any vehicle purchase new or used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Comfortable from the time I walked in, excellent customer service. Mike asked me what I was interested in and offered to bring a couple of cars up for me to test drive. Mike was very knowledgeable about Honda vehicles and specifically the ones that I drove. After choosing a vehicle Mike made the buying process very easy and had me out of their in a timely manner. I’ve bought a few cars over the years from other dealerships, none of them compare to the customer service I received here. Thank you Mike and thank you Bianchi Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Repairs were completely very quickly and professionally. All repairs and warranties were explain in detail. Excellent service as always!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The Bianchi team did an excellent job making sure I was taken care of for the entire car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Bianchi Honda has some great people working there. They helped me find a replacement for my totalled Pilot. I BOUGHT ANOTHER PILOT!!!❤

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Bought my first car from Brad, who worked with me and helped me out for my the first time! He was very honest and he made the car shopping experience very smooth and stress free. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Cody our salesman and Lennon the financial guy were both great to work with. Cody listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and was able to guide me with ease. It was a pleasure working with everyone at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I've lived in Pennsylvania for 20 years now and this is the only place I buy my cars from. The last one is a 2006 CRV , that has 246,000 miles on it and is still going strong.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Dave was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience at Bianchi. Josh Elliot did a fantastic job making sure I got the right car for me. I had to wait for the car to get prepared since it had just been traded in, but the Bianchi team made sure the car was all squared away before I left. Would highly recommend looking for your next car at Bianchi! 4 stars just because I was there from 9am-2pm with the extreme detail that went into getting the car prepared.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Everyone was very nice and easy to talk to. All of my questions were answered. John and the rest of the team made the whole process easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very happy with my service at Bianchi Honda! Needing to get a new car quickly, I was able to work with Ted in sales and close the deal on a new car quickly and efficiently. In addition, I'm very pleased with the professionalism in the service department. They always make the process of repair and maintenance easy, and they're always courteous and helpful with any questions or concerns. I've gone to the dealership for service with my vehicles since 2018, and many of the staff members back then are still there, which shows that the company also cares ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The whole staff work so hard to get what we wanted and at a speed was great. I look forward to be a lasting customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Ted really came through for me when I needed a new car after my previous Honda Accord was totaled after hitting a deer. I reached out to him and he was able to get me set up in a new Accord in a matter of days, all while making the purchase process as smooth and painless as possible. Ted is terrific and he'll definitely be my point of contact going forward for anything I need in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I've purchased a Honda from Bianchi Honda before, my sales rep was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Codi Amann (salesman) was very patient and listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. We got it ordered and other than having to wait on it being built everything went smoothly. Cody and Lennon were great to work with and made picking up the car a breeze!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Steven Kehl was wonderful to work with. Everything and everyone was fast and efficient. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

We were very pleased with Dan & all members of Bianchi Honda. All were easy to deal with & all were friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

I finally get to cash out. she's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $6,800... Easier than I thought. Miss Donald Maureen you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader.. If you have interest kindly contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (563) 279-4193 I love you. God bless you

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great people great service technicians were informative about what is recommended and very fair on ptices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

When buying a car from here, I had a great experience with Joe and how he explained the paperwork to get the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

I was convinced to believe this company is real and fast on payment. You can verify yourself. Mrs Donald Maureen is truly Legit. I wish I have known this platform long ago. My fear for online Investments was proven wrong by this company, After my first withdrawal went successfully. I have been earning without any demand or stress ever since I Registered here. I invested $1,000 and got $11,670 within 6 days. This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn... [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (563) 279-4193

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I made a last minute appointment for an oil change. They were able to schedule me and it was like clockwork. I arrived was greeted was told how long and to my surprise it was even shorter then they said. Only wish I would have thrown in my snow tires as I was due for a rotation anyhow! Thanks for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I knew what I wanted and Steve made it happen. The whole process went very smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

This was my first time here ever. The service guy explained everything to me throughout the whole process. I was there for 5 hrs and they took good care of me. I’ll Definately be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Dakota Pieri was awesome and easy to work with. No pressure and answered every question I had. Very friendly and professional. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Bill Donor was very helpful in my purchase of my new car and also Lennon finance person. Had a very good experience. Everyone there was were very friendly. Will go back to Bianchi when I need a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Bill Donor is the best in the business. Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My new place for doing business! EVERYONE was caring and helpful!! Will go nowhere else when in in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great experience…no pressure sales. Mike Vogt and Henry were easy to work with. Love the passport!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Took time to explain all the car and we felt what to do when we left Bianchi Handa. The staff was just outstanding in all the question we had for them

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Bianchi Honda had just what I was looking for. Great dealership to work with, with a very smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very friendly staff, Jeremy was terrific and vey professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Only place I will go, never been disappointed. Always a great experience. Ted is an Excellent Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

We love Bianchi Honda! The sales people are wonderful! This is our 7th new car from them! There service department is great and we love the Auto Butler option! I’m sure this won’t be the last vehicle we get from Bianchi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Always a great experience. I was at the dealership for service and before I left I asked Vinnie to make me a deal on a Ridgeline in the showroom that I couldn't refuse and the rest was history. Drove out of there in a new Ridgeline. This is out 7th Bianchi Honda in 12 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Josh Elliott and Lennon Askew where first class and very knowledgeable. Made the purchase smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Very friendly people and was very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Perfect experience as always. Josh Elliott is the best salesman you could ever deal with and Bianchi honda is the only dealership I will deal with in the city. Continued excellence all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Dylan is great, super helpful and patient with me and especially my wife. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We love this dealership so much that while a Honda may be our 2nd choice for our next vehicle , we may just get it here. People are helpful, prices are reasonable. We absolutely love the car wash in the back of the property and would hate to lose it's use if we went elsewhere

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service. Adam was awesome. Took care of everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

We recently leased our first Honda from Dan at Bianchi and had a great experience! He was extremely knowledgeable, personable, professional and listened to our wants and needs without pressuring us into anything. Brandon in Finance was also great to work with. Thank you for the exceptional customer service! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

From the moment we pulled in, we felt as though serving us was a priority at Bianchi Honda. We were immediately approached before we even exited our vehicle. On top of that Bianchi is honest about repairs. They had a less costly solution with a repair instead of just having us wait for back-ordered new parts. Adam, our service rep was the best. We drive right past a Honda dealership in NY to visit Bianchi in Erie, PA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I walked into the sales lot thinking I would just browse. I met Dylan and he won me over! He is knowledgeable about the cars and able to convey the technology easily. Dylan was very respectful about what I wanted and what I could afford. The finance team gave me great options with reasonable ways to get my beautiful, previously enjoyed, Honda Pilot. I love it! FYI - This is my second Honda Pilot from Bianchi Honda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Always best service and professionalism. Been going there for several years. And people are top rate. From sales to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service employees. My car looks brand new!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Leave Us A Review