Customer Testimonials


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Never a hesitation to drive 45 minutes out of state to visit Bianchi Honda for servicing and/or buying my vehicles (even when I have a Honda dealership 10 minutes from my home)

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service Was done a little over an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Bianchi Honda service is always a great experience. They are always fast and knowledgeable and get the job done as needed. I never have a problem getting in fast and can find an apt time and date convenient for me and my schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

thanks mike for making my experience a wonderful one thank you for taking the time to listen and make things right mike seemed truly sincere in making me happy it's just the little things that makes a difference the ability to make things right and to give your customers something to talk about so great job mike !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We really enjoyed having Heather as a sales person. She has a great sense of humor and personality. Bianchi Honda earned a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Second time buyer here and it’s always the best at bianchi. I am forever a fan of the CRV (baby tank). I have been treated very, very well by the sales department for both purchases and the service department is beyond amazing. Heather was great to work with and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase of my first brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Love their service shop!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Everyone was courteous, and the salesperson was really knowledgeable about the products. (And my new pre-owned vehicle is REALLY nice!)

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Stopped by to look and ended up buying. Josh Elliot, our salesman could not have been nicer. He was very knowledgeable, extremely personable, wasn't pushy, and made the transaction so very easy. Brandon Kemmer was helpful, informative and personable as well. Would recommend Bianchi Honda in a heartbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dakota was a superb help during the entire process of purchasing a vehicle. We had a couple hiccups with some of the vehicles I was interested in, but he made sure I went home with an SUV that I loved. He is definitely an asset to the Honda team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Bianchi and have never been disappointed. From my salesman, Tomas, who is awesome, to finance dept, to automotive services. I have always been pleased. Thanks for your excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Thanks for your kind and courteous service to me and Anne. It was quick and easy for us.. Josh the finance guy was nice and efficient. CR-V Hybrid is great so far although instrument panel print on steering wheel is too small and abit confusing. Got the book out and started reading still somewhat confused.but I'm learning. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Easy to schedule the device appointment, great service advisor support and fast pickup. Can’t get any better than that. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Excellent customer service, as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, personable sales staff...always go above and beyond My entire family knows that Bianchi Honda is the best place to buy or lease a car! Dave Reash is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Always friendly and love their service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Ted Rau, an excellent salesperson, is representative of Bianchi Honda’s concern fir the needs of its customers. I am a repeat buyer at Bianchi’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend Bianchi Honda. John Woodruff went out of his way to make my buying experience the best. All of my questions and concerns were addressed promptly. John is very knowledgeable and I will definitely reach out to him again when the time comes for my next vehicle purchase. The entire process is wonderful, and everyone at the dealership was welcoming. Bianchi Honda has a customer for life! Thanks again, John!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I pulled into the sevice bay and was greeted promptly. My service was an oil change and tire rotation for which it took approximately 35 minutes. I thought this wait time to be very reasonable. The same individual who greeted me came out and briefly explained the service. He was very friendly and we chatted briefly while we stood in line to pay. I was somewhat disappointed with the cashier. Her greeting was pleasant, however she made no eye contact with me during the entire transaction and seemed detached with the entire process. Overall, a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Thanks Gabriel, Jason and the rest of the crew for pleasant experience getting my new Ridgeline !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I went i to get my 2019 Civic inspected and little did i know i drove out in a 2021 HRV. Fantastic staff and dealership. Thanks, Joe Denning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service department, great sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This is by far the best car dealership we've done business with. I wanted a vehicle that wasn't available locally. Corey was able to find one and have it here in two days. He had everything ready for us so when we got there we wouldn't be spending half the day filling out paperwork. And Lennon did a great job explaining all the financial details to us. Couldn't be happier with our purchase and we love our new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Always a great experience when I bring in my Honda for service!!! Everyone in the process seems focused on great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Dakota took the time to walk me through getting a vehicle after my first choice fell through. He made sure I got the car I wanted. Got in and out with all the paperwork. Satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I wanted to thank Mike weese for an awesome experience its going to be my first time leasing and he made it a good one thank you so much you rock Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very good experience. Young man very helpful and explained everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Very good experience. Drove 6 hours each way to this dealership. My only regret is they are not closer to us. John Woodruff our salesman was absolutely the best! Didn’t waste our time and had everything ready. Jamal in Finance is great too! Very personal, yet making sure papers were all correct. Proud new Type R owners. Everything was perfect! Thank you Bianchi 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had the BEST experience with the dealership and staff. I couldn't recommend anyone more than my salesman, Vinny Graham. Such a pleasure to work with and never felt pressured and was so knowledgeable. I have to give a shout out to the amazing sales manager-Mike and Jamar in finance. I travelled 2 hours from home to get to the dealership and I would do it again to buy another car from them. I thank them for showing how a car buying experience SHOULD be!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had! Would 150% recommend Bianchi Honda to anyone! Vinny was the easiest and BEST SALESMAN I’ve ever worked with! Mike the sales manager and Jamar in finance were equally as great!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Staff was very friendly, energetic and eager to please. Our salesman, Mike Vogt, was very knowledgeable. There are also lots of options for warranties and extended service. Overall an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great service and service people.Very nice waiting area. Great overall experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great experience and fast service. I have purchased several cars from the dealership and have always been more than satisfied. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Very happy with Dave and Eric’s. My purchase was very smooth and easy. So happy with Bianchi Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

I recommend people buy a car here very pleasant and no stress quick and easy buy thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Wonderful experience. Our salesman John was absolutely fantastic! Whole dealership was great to us. My only regret is we aren’t closer to this dealership. Jamal in finance was sharp and awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Fast, efficient, courteous service. Love that they always wash the car. Did not encourage any unnecessary work but did what was necessary to pass inspection, routine maintenance, and provided clear information on the condition of the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I bought a CRV a couple of weeks ago. It was a really good experience. John Woodruff knew everything about the car and was able to answer all of my questions. We test drove the car, and then left to test drive a car at a different dealership. There was no pressure from John. I texted him later in the day that I was coming back to talk more about the CRV. He was very easy to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dakota was very helpful in the process of finding my first car. I gave him the price range and he was able to quickly find the car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have experiences with this business over several years, while they provided dealership services to her leased vehicles since the late 1990s and I am now purchasing a vehicle at its lease end used for her home and personal needs during the leased years. Service has always been very courteous, respectful, well-qualified and providing a level of quality in both vehicle itself, its service support and dealership staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Gabe was professional and friendly. The best I’ve worked with when buying a vehicle. I will be returning when time to buy another, that’s for sure! I love my Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Bianchi Honda provides wonderful customer service. Everyone is polite and goes the extra mile to make their customers feel welcome and special. Their waiting area is clean and comfortable. They also offer WiFi. I have been very pleased with every aspect of this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Stopped to look at Vehicles. Meet a very nice & helpful salesman, Mike. After some questions, ended up buying not 1 but Wife also bought 1. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. I’m very happy with my New Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was kind and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Always like dealing with Bianch Honda. I moved south 4 years ago and bought down their. Regretted it. So this year when I came back to Erie I bought from them. Salesman was great and finance person got me a fantastic rate.👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bianchi Honda was very easy to deal with, no pressure. Bill Donor did a great job helping us with our purchase and lease. Brandon was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very helpful. The technician thoroughly reviewed the multipoint findings with me and the recommendations. The quality of the work is, in my layperson’s opinion, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I purchased a used passport from Steven. Great service, not pushy, and was easy to deal with. Mike in financially was also a true professional. This is our third auto from Bianchi. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Everyone that I was in contact with in buying my car were very helpful. I just got my CRV serviced for a recall and the Customer Service Department were very informative and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Gabe kept us informed about everything. Treated us respect and was very helpful to make sure we got what we needed In a car. Thank you Gabe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was so impressed with how fast and courteous the service department was to help me. Over the weekend I had a tire blow out on myself and my wife as we drove on I -79 on our way to Meadville. lucky we had AAA and was able to get taken care of and back on the road. Tuesday I called the service dept at 7:30 am and was told to bring the car up at 1:00 pm and the could get it in. I was able to drop the car off at 10:00 am thinking the rim and tire were going to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Great service department! Very thorough.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Appointment was easy to make. And the date and time were convenient for us. An estimate for the total cost was given and an estimated time for completion of the job. We were called for a recommended tire rotation. Our Odyssey was done before estimated time even with the tire rotation. I feel that the cost was reasonable for the service that was done. Service personnel that we had contact with were all friendly and professional. And that’s why we have all of our services done at Bianchi Honda. Thanks, team!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

They were absolutely amazing! Friendly and professional, they went over and above in service! I will be a Honda owner for life! Def be here in the future when ready to trade in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Car was there for an inspection and oil change. The work was done earlier then expected Thank You This is the 1st Honda I have owned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

ALWAYS a great experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

A lot of my family drive Honda’s and have always liked them, this is my first one and so far it doesn’t disappoint!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Ken was able to hold a used car for me for a few day until I had a chance to test drive it. Clean, comfortable facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

It was an awesome experience! They made it all so easy and comfortable.I would go back there again I highly recommend the whole team. I bought my car from Henry Aldrele. He was great. Very helpful and so understanding. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The staff were courteous and professional. They completed the inspection quickly. I will definitely use them for all of my auto needs going forward and recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Bianchi today! I was pressed on time and needed a new car and the amazing staff made sure it happened. Many thanks to the entire team at Bianchi, especially Dan Milhisler!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Great staff and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

First Honda experience but happy to be part of the family. Fast, efficient and friendly dealership and my lease experience was great with Ted. Took my Passport home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Awesome service!!

Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

(866) 979-8132

Call Now

8430 Peach Street • Erie, PA 16509

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bianchi Honda 42.0390311, -80.0711539.